Follow

What if I forgot to stop my parking session?

As soon as you realize that you forgot to stop your parking session, you should call the automated phone system, use the mobile app, or sign in to your Personal Pages and stop the session. You will be charged the amount associated with the actual duration of your parking session. Parking sessions do not run indefinitely and have an automatic stop time which is determined by the parking operator in your area, and provided to you upon starting your session. In some cases, this stop time indicates the maximum time that you allowed to park in your zone. In other cases, this stop time represents the time in which rates change or in which you are required to pay for additional time in your zone. Please refer to local signage regarding the rates and maximum durations allowed in your location.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk